My best memory in my life!

in #anecdote6 years ago

When I was second-year student. It was near to sports day of and we had to arrange the stand cheer and control every parts of the activity for competition as English major students. For my responsibility, I took care of first-year students who were the cheer group. e the president of second-year students. Moreover, we are in relationship for 2 wecks. We both didn't care for each other much. He had a lot of work to do in each day. At that time I didn' gare that he didn't spend time with me well because I didn't feel love for him completely. Anyways, I'm childish and I wanted him to pay more attention to me so, I was mad with him almost every day fight with him. You know, he never ever responded to me with bad behavior but I still thought that I wasn't wrong. One evening after we finished training first-year students. It's near to competition day and a lot of pressure on him. It was normal that we went home by the bus together. The moment that we sat down, we didn't have any conversation. We were quiet because of tiredness. He held my hands and leant his head on my shoulder without any words. A few moment later, he fell asleep. I feit quite weird because he shouldn't sleep when he was with his girlfriend and Whe L-Arts IHc was selected to the That is not love, you know that? I tried to we were a new couple.

Finally, I sympathized with him when I looked at his face while he was sleeping. I can't be angry with him anymore. I knew that he was tired and that made me not like myself because I wasn't nice to him. I realized that I should understand him and make him happy. I shouldn't be selfish by doing stupid things to get his attention. After that I try to be reasonable.

Sort:  

Congratulations @siriponhs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55