You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6/25/17: ANDY HOFFMAN - BITCOIN VS. ETHEREUM, AND EVERYTHING ELSE

in #andyhoffman7 years ago

I am mostly in Bitcoin too and have been steadily reducing ETH and its tokens (I am keeping my prediction mkt tokens though).

I do think there are some good altcoins out there with smart design and good communities behind them... ETC and DCR come to mind. I think Dash has a shot at the big time too even though it has some scammy beginnings. Well, so did Facebook. Good UI and marketing can't be discounted. So my portfolio balance isn't as BTC skewed as Andy's.

When the crypto FUD gets to be too much, you can always easily swap some BTC for junk silver, gold coins etc from Miles Franklin, and a few other gold dealers that have been Bitcoin friendly for a few years now. Metals don't typically flash crash 99% overnight, amirite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42