You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/10 ANDY HOFFMAN (CryptoGoldCentral.com): Special Crypto Audioblog #7, w/Andy Hoffman: BCASH EXPOSED BY ITS LATEST, FAILING PUMP - AS THE ENTIRE WORLD IS ONTO THE BIGGEST-EVER CRYPTO SCAM!

in #andyhoffman6 years ago

I don't know what to believe any more. I know one thing though, I transferred some Bitcoin Cash from an exchange to my wallet and it cost me 1 cent and was instant. The other thing that confuses me is the lightening network. Is this something Satoshi would have approved? Very confused.

Sort:  

Does it matter if Satoshi would approve or not? More importantly, do you think Satoshi would not have made Bitcoin Core modifiable if he knew it could be improved upon? I doubt he expected a static technology.

I missed the first Bcash pump, but caught the second one and exchanged all my Bcash for BTC at the rate of 0.20 BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47