Sort:  

Nice. Enjoyed the summary of Bitcoin volatility and factors that are unique to this asset.

must visit
bitcoin: Last 3 months in 46 sec https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@measif/kzglxlad
if like then upvote .

Keep fighting Andy.

Found your podcast of IOS. Looking forward to listening some more. I am not sure I agree with you that bitcoin is the only coin that will survive. The crypto technology continues to improve and there will be/are others that do the job better, faster, cheaper, like STEEM itself. Bitcoin miners have too much influence due to the growing overhead of Proof of Work. Bitcoin becomes a store of value, but is not ideal for high transaction volumes.

Does Tone Vays short Bitcoin? How is that helping the cause? It just shows he values FIAT more than crypto as the former JP Morgan VP he used to be. I could short Bitcoin too but I refuse and I'm guessing Andy does too.

If he shorts it with BitMex he isn't getting paid in dollars he is getting paid with more Bitcoin.

That's cool. I could live with that.

FOLLOW ME PLEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69