Sort:  

Great article. It's sad to see another bank run government ruining people's lives. I've been spending a bit of time in India lately and it seems to me that the problems that exist in other places like the US are the same here, but more obvious. The trash issue is another one.

This could potentially be a good thing since communities are stronger here. If people decide to take responsibility for their own lives and stand up for their human rights. Grow and trade locally and stop buying products from big business.

Easier said than done when you're broke and there are armed soldiers everywhere, but hopefully they also see the evil taking place and follow their conscience instead of blindly following orders.

Also I almost didn't read the article because I don't usually follow links that are posted without any context. I think with content like this you could do really well on this platform if you just take the little bit of extra time to format your article in markdown and post it properly. It's not much work really.
(If you like I'll do it for a small fee...)

Just saying ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hah. I just checked out your feed and I see that you mostly do post text along with those links. And you're doing quite well without my help. ;)

Great stuff man. I'll be following your work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83