You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Steemeum | Micro Mining Community

in #android6 years ago

Hello! @steemeum I think this is an awesome #opportunity for steem users like me to mine some #steem using #steemeum. I haven't yet downloaded the app but I'm going to install it soon and come back to share my experience. Thank you very much. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply and interest in Steemeum, at the moment the closed beta app is not yet available, we still need to do a bit more work on it. If you want, please join our discord channel to be notified when it is released.

I appreciate your response 😊 and I have already joined your discord server and eagerly waiting for the app to be released.

You now have the testing role in the Steemeum discord server, and with it can download the beta app to test from the updates channel.

Thank you for giving me a testing role, i was waiting.. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45