CenterDodgers Updated Logo

in #android7 years ago

Thanks for the recent feedback from anyone that voted or I interacted with in the pursuit of feedback again it means alot! Overall it was found that majority agree'd the old logo could not be successfully distinguished henceforth not being very appealing. I hope this new one is a bit more appealing again it's very simple as it reflects the gameplay. Feel free to leave your opinion below.ygjgjgjgj2.png

Sort:  

Thanks soo much zubquzaini, means alot!

Hello. I stopped by to thank you for following me. It is a great gesture on your side.

I like the right one more. The wording is obvious with it. It is not so with the left, the old one. Good move.

Thankyou kukavica, yeah that's what most people agree'd with. Also anyone that does follow us we follow them back as we're grateful for publicity positive or negative <3.

I want to see your All Post And vote

I think it might be a bit late to add in one last poll and I think people find it a bit of a pain. I'll add a reflection vote on the next change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42