A Day of Exporting...

in #android7 years ago

A straight 6hrs has been spent on attempting to understand and be able to successfully export the bbdoc (buildbox files) into an apk (app to be used on device). I have managed to generate an apk however, it to not be functional on a device... Not only is this me complaining about my issues however I guess it's also an insight to anyone wanting to get into apps that are on a time schedule that it has taken more time than anticipated (it is not just the push of a button and wham you have a working apk). I'm more than postitive that I should be able to successfully complete what I intend to do sometime tommorrow. Again a very bland post but it's the truth of whats been happening. Again I haven't been able to make the trailer deadline as I underanticipated the completion time of exporting. At the end of the day though yes I am not the greatest learner, but once I do learn this skill, the second time round of conversion will only take half an hour or so in comparison to the 6 hrs I spent today (how embarassing). As always thanks guys! kjhbkjb.png

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

No problem five34a4b

Follow me on my replacement account (the account i'm commenting with), stop following this account aswell because for here on out it's going to be dead as the password is completely gone. I'm going to be posting about what happened and where i'm currently at soon. Thankfully there's some good news to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43