Android Studio - How to Get Battery Information in Android Studio IDE

in #android4 years ago

Learn How to Get Battery Information in Android Studio IDE. Often we have some of such apps which show you the battery level in the app or outside the app. So here is one such tutorial that shows you the battery level.

Check out How to Get Battery Information in Android Studio IDE.

In previous post, I have covered how to create countdown timer in android studio. So I hope you find the information useful do let me know if you find it useful.

You can also take a look at some other videos in the Android Studio Tutorials Playlist.

I have compiled some of the tutorials in here and those tutorials can guide you on how to create app and how to set things around the android studio. You should definitely take a look at these in above playlist link.

If you are learning Kotlin and wish to check the basics of it then you can check out Kotlin Playlist to learn kotlin before you use the language in Android Studio IDE.

I hope you like the video. You can support me when you get yourself a Android T-shirt.

Do let me know your comments and suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50