What are 3 essential Android apps you could not do without?

in #android6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I really cannot do without many apps. There are important apps like my bank account app. Then there is the Google chrome app which helps a lot in looking up steemit, steemd, coin market site and many other stuff. 

The three most important ones are 



  • whatsapp
  • google authenticator app
  • you tube

The above three are the most important ones to me. whatsapp helps me to connect with family and also easily message family members and keep track of family and friends. It also helped a lot during the floods we had recently. 

The google authenticator app is what helps me sign in many of the websites. I have now written the backup codes. A month earlier, my phone crashed and I lost my authenticator app and I had to go through a lot of trouble in restoring my crypto accounts. 

I love listening to music and watching dance. I am a regular viewer of you tube and it i very important to me.


Sort:  

I also prefer the banking application also installed on the android device. It gives me the control to enable disable cards. And helps to keep up with the transactions.

Hmmm... I myself have uninstalled WhatsApp and am not using it for 3 months now. YouTube and Quora are the most used apps by me nowadays. And.. now I also have enrolled for a python course on coursera.org which is another most visited site by me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71