Custom Project Went Wrong New Project In The Works

in #android7 years ago

So my plan has now backfired dramatically, what I intended to do was to modify a LG Leon I have spare here, and gut it shim it with copper plate and a oversized heatsink and fasten a large fan from an old sky satellite tv reciever, however on finding out that my LG H340N had no otg capability it put an end a spanner in the works for making good a 24/hr a day cloud storage and security camera system in a modded phone, I was planning on accomplishing all this using the LG Leon mounted on a tripod with a powered usb hub over otg connector cable running the apps wardencam (cctv app) and the degoo app (a cloud storage app).

So unfortunately I fell short with the hardware restrictions, but in the process of perseverance with degoo I have successfullly managed to get it installed on the ouya android tv console which is heavily hard moddified video of that is below this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54