Evie LaunchersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #android7 years ago

android.png

Are you an Android user? I am and I am a frequent playstore visitor. I guess I am quite obsessive about trying out utility apps.

I am in search for a minimalist launcher and so far, I have not replaced Evie Launcher for almost a year now.

I do not like to scroll down a lot or swipe to get to the page to get to the app I want but at the same time, I don't like it grouped into folders. One of the best feature it has is that it is able to resize the icons of your phone. You can also replace them if you like.

launcher.png

This very simplistic launcher makes me search the app quickly by using the search bar too.

simple_launcher.png

Here are the additional feautures...

evie_features.png

What launcher are you using? Are you a minimalists? I hope this post is helpful to you. Please do not forget to UPVOTE this post and FOLLOW me for more updates. HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77