Which phone do you use?

in #android8 years ago

I was bored so I thought of posing something interesting.

Posts like these have existed inside xda for years!

Time to bring it here :) This is what my phone screen looks like:

And this is the side screen:

About phone:

By now, you have a pretty good idea about my phone and the software it's running.

Time to share your phone's name and software details(whether it's rooted or stock) and if possible, post a story like this one and share the link in comment. I'd love to know about it! 

As always, all comments/suggestions are welcome!

Sort:  

I just placed my order for 2 samsung galaxies note 7's lastnight..... I'm so excited. My current phone is the note 4

I ordered and cancelled note 4 more than 4 times! I feel so poor! :-(

I just gave up my unlimited data plan at Verizon for this phone. The last contract phone I had was the thunderbolt. So I switched to t-mobile so I can start getting the new phones without dishing out so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43