Stress Time: knowledge gain (present), sleep (absent) , Ideas(spectacular)

in #android6 years ago (edited)

Lately I have been bombarded from left and right by assignments, classworks, tests and ideas. Although it was more of tests and less of ideas bombarding.

Right now I am glad that I finally have two ideas up my sleeve. I just hope I'll be able to actuate them during the semester's holiday. I might have to stay in school because of this.

images.jpg

##Ideas

  1. After my phone fell in water I was scared and made the mistake of clearing my EMMC MEMORY. It took me about 4 hours trying to recover my data. Although it was not a total waste of time I learnt that in order to do it I had to use a paid service such as EaseUS MobiSaver which was efficient but was a paid service. And trust me I had no money for that but there maybe someone out there who is will one to pay triple to get his data back. You can find out more about it here https://www.easeus.com/android-data-recovery-software/free-android-data-recovery.html&ved=2ahUKEwiQ84XrpKHcAhXK1hQKHWGfCkMQFjABegQIAxAB&usg=AOvVaw39PXkLyN4BVbQJbtGKTTfG
    Another method is using other softwares like mobikin doctor, we drove and netdrive these are all designed for data recovery on storage media. Now that's where the problem comes although they can recover data they only do that on storage media but on connecting your Android phone to a computer it sees it as a portable device and not a storage media. The only way to overcome this was to make the computer connect to the phone via file Transfer Protocol(FTP) this solves the problem but achieving it was not easy.
    When I do it I know people will pay to get their data back when it is deleted or lost from their phone through by formatting or flashing. Especially in a place like this where the local phone technician tells you that your data is irrecoverable once your phone is formatted or flashed. You can find out more about this method here https://stackoverflow.com/questions/6044391/how-can-i-temporary-map-a-ftp-server-to-a-network-folder/6046522%236046522&ved=2ahUKEwiZwe-4paHcAhWHshQKHbHhAm0QFjAEegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw3iJgC6PSKXYCZRyGsXGC-t

  2. I would not want to talk much about this one until it is achieved. But it is a method of receiving alerts/notifications about coin prices in the market which is important for crypto traders. Now I have been told to learn how to use Java for the backend of a website since I know it. It isn't going to be easy this I can say but it has got to be done.

Although I did a lot of tests this week and lost sleep to the passing time I am happy that I got this ideas along the way. Thanks Steemians for your support I really do appreciate it. Please if you have a better method of phone data recovery don't forget to tell me in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80