I will develop an online store on the Android platform

in #android4 years ago

I will create an online store on the Android platform.
If you have an online store with PayPal payment.
What you need:
Application Name:
Package Name:
Name Version:
Application Icon:
Notification Icon:
Primary language:
Languages
Russian
English
Arab
German
Portuguese
Turkish
Application Description:
Which project:
Colors
fonts
type of menu
head icon
top bar icon
Transmission images
background img
category
in category
and products
and the site itself is an online store with payment through PayPal.
I will create a logo for your online store.
and application icon.
Thank you all very much. Awaiting Your Orders
I will create your online store on Sunday
S00427-12583517.jpg

P.S for his portfolio. Do everything in the mail archive and send me only through mega file hosting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53