App of the Day: CVS Mobile App

in #android6 years ago

One of the apps I use weekly is the CVS Android app. My kids and I like to ride on the weekend sometimes and one of the things we do on our rides is stop at CVS to buy drinks and snacks. I use it to pay for goods, services like the Minute Clinic and prescriptions using CVS Pay within the app. I have a CVS ExtraCare rewards card that I register in the app so that any coupons and deals available from CVS are sent to my account on the app. They get applied at the time of checkout when my ExtraCare card is scanned at the register via the CVS Mobile app.

Manufacturers coupons are available in the app as well as CVS coupons. You can browse them in the app and then send them to your account within the app. CVS Pay is easy to use. I have a credit card register in CVS pay and all payments using CVS Pay gets charged to my credit card register in the app. It is convenient especially on our rides to CVS because I do not have to carry a bulky wallet with me as everything is right there in the app from my credit card to my coupons. BTW, the app is also pin protected so no worries if you lose you phone and it is unlocked.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64