Fake steemit app! Do not install

in #android6 years ago

It appears that I'm as of now pulling in Scammers - however I'll take it as long as I can ensure my kindred Steemains.

So I've gotten the accompanying exchange message from @marvels in which I was getting informed that I ought to download a Steemit App from the googleplay-store.!

DQmQsY6eZMEVo8NDH8idmruQqPFFn2KDaiLfsADWjVKwWL2_1680x8400.png

"Screen capture from Steem Messenger"!

When I saw the message I saw a couple of warnings.

Warnings

1.) Broken English

2.) 20 SP (~60 USD) for a login?

3.) The id: com.steemit.dtubee

4.) The App itself - 4 surveys. 100% all phony.

DQmZoameo4XdEKWaJDJvAtLkrjVvgWFDEeutykaNLMoR6Mg.png

Phishing Attempt

I'm 100% certain that whoever made the application, send the exchange and composed the phony surveys is attempting to get your keys.

That implies: Don't introduce the application or you'll lose your keys!

On the off chance that you have an android telephone - please report/signal the application
(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemit.dtubee) to have it removed from the store...

Sort:  

@ashiquekhan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28