Andriano Photochallenge Week 2

This is my little kitty, aptly called Kitty when I found her in my garden, born on Christmas Eve, so many years ago. I wasn't prepared to take in a litter of kittens, no matter how adorable. I was getting ready to move from San Antonio, Texas and taking another pet would be adding to the task.

After taking her in and watching her grow, the molding of her personality was so adorable, so sweet, it was no longer an option, she just worked her way into the equation.

I started calling her kitty - so in my mind, she wasn't mine and the generic term would help me keep my distance, which obviously failed.

To this day, I still call her kitty - Miss Kitty to you!

caturday.jpg

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. Sandpaper kisses
on a cheek or a chin--
that is the way
for a day to begin!

Sandpaper kisses--
a cuddle, a purr.
I have an alarm clock
that's covered with fur - Bobbi Katz

Sort:  

Soooooo adorable.........upv & rsd 💖🐺💖

Thank you! You are the sweetest! xoxoxo

Miss Kitty purrrrrrs thank you! :)

Kitty looks lovely, great job you took her in. :-D

Who could resist those eyes?? Not me! Thank you!

No one can @dswigle! :-D You're most welcome.

What a sweet face...look at that nose! Thank you for sharing. Miss Kitty made me smile. :)

Aw. thank you, Samantha! You just made Miss Kitty purrrrrrr. :)

Awwww.... That's such a pretty kitty... Hello Miss Kitty! Meooowww... 💕💕

Miss Kitty purrrrrs thank you! XO

Beautiful Miss Kitty! ,,^..^,,

Thank you, Oleg! :)) How long will you be in Japan?

Just another hour more, then flying back to Sweden. :))

Hehe. Hopefully!!

@dswigle beautiful Kitty.
Have a nice day

Bom Dia, Fernando! Thank you so much! :)

I love that cat pic. ❤️

Thank you! She is such a sweet little girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49