How Young is to Young to Start Steemit?

in #andrewdoyle177 years ago

Hi, my name is Leo Doyle and I have come to write about how young is to young to start Steemit. Me and my 2 brothers ranging from 9-14 have all just started to use Steemit. Me the middle brother being 12, my older brother being 14, and my younger brother being 8. Our Dad and Mom,who also has started Steemit account's, has showed us about Steemit saying it was the next FaceBook but you get paid. Right there and then we were hooked. In my opinion, there is no certain age to be able to have Steemit. You just have to be determined to exceed. Just as my Dad always tells us "If its not about the money, its about the money". So to me there is no age limit, you just have know what your doing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leodoyle3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leodoyle3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43