SELF INTRODUCTION, I'M DAVID FROM ZANZIBAR..HERE IS MY STORY...

in #andre6 years ago

Good day Steemitians!

I'm Daud from Zanzibar, Tanzania. I'm young, energetic, charming and striving to be kind with full of love and respect. Graduated in social work and currently volunteering as a social worker a helping profession for those marginalized people in one of the remotest part of Tanzania.IMG_20180522_015452_538.jpg

I was absolutely overjoyed and excited when I noticed my account has been activated and I'm officially a member of this noble community which I consider as the home of great thinkers.

Though i'm footballer and amateur swimmer but one of my main hobby is loving for no reason..I really wanna give some good good loving to the need because I have leaned love is the remedy and hates is the poison.. Thus I strive more on loving people as much as I can as it bring more joy, peace and calmness into our spirit and energy in either direction That's why I have chose to be a social worker in which I volunteer a lot of my work just for the love and wellness of humanity and I'm absolutely Happy with that. Quoting Dr martin luther king he insisted " I have decided to stick with love, hste is too big burden to bear"IMG_20180522_015537_165.JPG

matter of fact, I often regards Cryptocurrency and blockchain as the gift of human race to ease and diminishes the economic gap between the have and have not in global community through incentive project as this, We are about to witness the weak and poorer majority get economical stronger and its the wisest and easiest idea to empower the marginalized community. The day i heard abou this project was super excited that at last the weak are in good track.IMG_20180521_180628.jpg

Please brothers and sisters guide me through my Steemit adventure. Hopefully we are going to have a good time in here.

I would love to attach some picutre for more clarification about me but i cant because im still newbie and cant find the place for picture upload. But its all good..one day im going ot be master.

Hakuna matata.

Sort:  

@zanzibarian, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Dont worry! I have already follow you back. And im going to upvote your article now.

Stick arround!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49