Anders Nordlow Darkslide Slam dunk

in #anders6 years ago

2C73A3ED-2848-4D6C-A727-23DB85DDBAF1.png
If you’re looking for creative technical skateboarding following my account is a slam dunk! 😎 🏂🏀 I grew up in LA and I now live in San Diego as well. I love to travel and see new places and skate new spots! 🚗✈️🛣🌇🏞 This me darksliding and jumping up with my skateboard for swing on a basketball hoop.

Sort:  

We are here to help educate the surf, skate and snow community. Followed

Thanks! I like where you guys are going with this, I back it!

By far one of the most technically creative skating masters this side of the grave!
#skatelove #darkslide #talent #creativity #shredder

Congratulations @ayenordlow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey sweet post , I have followed from one skater to another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40