The Blue Door

in #andalucia5 years ago (edited)

blue door.png

Taken in Competa, Andalucia when we visited the village.. a colorful door that is vintage enough and the paint already falling off its surface. Such colorful addition to the daily lives of the locals make the village attractive not only to locals but most especially to tourists in the region. Our town is 20 minutes from this village. Taken with Samsung J5.


GIF by @gremayo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Timing Blue I'mo fave color!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mao gyud Jude.. blue daghan diri

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool door, I would like to have one like this in my house

Miraculous! I love old doors; this one looks just like an old garden door. I don’t know why, but I strongly associate with Janis Joplin when I see this door. I bet it’s made of oak. Even if it’s not, I think that oak doors are my favorite because I like their texture and smell. That’s why all 4 panel internal doors in my house and made of oak. I like the atmosphere they create, and I like how they change the room looks. I want my kids to learn to see beautiful things and be able to choose something they like and now something traditional or something that their parents/friends would like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36