hey Ali-A's a hey Allah again you got the sickle turn the wrong direction look at the Moon now look at the Sun tell me what do you see black black black black calling call back at me

in #and7 years ago

I'm coming to your mosque Middle East Tennessee I'd like to get together with some of your iman's to have a talk with me my name is Elijah are you can call me Tracy you can call me Wizard Twisted tree but you better call me you better call me soon and some of you or Left Alive we'll just wait till 27 and 28 28 say I was born again I'm talking to you talking to you just don't forget August First Look in the books read them and study you like numbers and Crooks will check them out now 11 2757 get ready for me there's no room for you in heaven
You notice my belt buckle Screaming Seagull yes he oh did I neglect to tell you that everything is me look below beneath your feet look up in your tree see if you can see a bird above a Beat or me I tried to tell you I've tried to explain I've taken every pain I've given you a thousand four hundred years oh the world you've changed the children that you've in bondage the laws that you impose oh God if I can help you it's with my purifier pose I put on a show and yes I'm a family man I think of the

20170725_031417.jpg
children every way every day all the time I can but there's more than you in the universe double-time triple triple now I'm back here working on this place with you

Kali Kali Kali Kali, Kali, you think you can slander Yeshua in your book and nobody's going to write a book back at you well Red Skies tonight a Sailor's Delight so listen as we sound you

So you move to my hometown the place where I was born this flesh this time where I first was baptized again where I first lost my mind at 10 so you build me a mosque there you make a call to prayer and in your prayer you think that I just won't be there the call of Elijah Joseph Joseph 2 prepare my steeds for number Perfect Color I'm coming I'm coming for you I'll pay you a visit to your holy shrine then I'll be in Mecca in perfect time get your family together jahadi I've already got mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44