Rambideun(Spider)

in #ancommunity6 years ago
steemania that I respect and that I love @ nurdien never get bored to always give the best work possible, maybe this still with spider just different shape, size, and color ,, but spider this one have very interesting color, with colors of various kinds hence look more interesting, spider is not malignant and does not bite like other spider.

image

image

image

image

maybe just this from hopefully my post can be useful for steemania all.

Sort:  

we support u a lot so you should also support us by up voting my post or comment.upvote me once in steemit with 100%vote pls once in steemit upvote me like your i will be so happy upvote my post or comment

thank you hope we support each other in posting the story, thanks again

Free Daily Upvotes ! AutoSteem(dot)info

thanks for the information

Jangan klick account Buruk
Boleh mencuri akun Kamu

nice of spider....veri good fpotographer

Thanks you

Binatang yang paling tawazuk makan tak dicari tinggal santai aja pasti akan dapat rezeki.
Tapi ada sisi bodohnya dia buat rumah kalau hujan basah kalau panas kena

Allah Telah menciptakan Kelebihan dan kekurangan nya juga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50