You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evidence Of Ancient Aliens At Pumupunku?

in #ancientaliens7 years ago (edited)

Yes bleep, now show everyone brian forester and the Pumu Punku Ancient Aliens episode I almost got to be in :( But I was in Ecuador and didn't stay in peru long enough with my ex girlfriend to apear in the episode, we ALMOSt got to be on the episode dang it I shoulda tried harder SEE lost opportunity people! I fucked up and I missed my chance to be in the ancient aliens episode with brian forester!

Oh orry for the terrible quality but only youtube versions up have to be kidna scarmabled sped up or distprted to avoid cipyright take does I guess? But yeah I guess history canne wants you to stream that shit on their websites with their own ads?

oldest city on earth?

These photos mae popular by @brianforester are so cool

SEXY Human!

Sort:  

Wow would have been great to see you on ancient aliens, you would have to make sure you had a cool hairstyle ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66