Sort:  

Thank you! Have you been to Bulgaria? :)

Yes 2 times for about 20 days each time. I probably spell the names incorrectly, but I have been to Sofia, Plovdiv, Staragazora, Parvomay, Russe, Macedonia, Pomporavo. Many other places.

Wow, that's great! I am really glad you like it here! :)

One of the most memorable trips in my lifetime. Love the shobska salad! Lol!

Hahah, that's lovely! Have you tried our drink 'rakia'? It goes really well with the salad but you should be careful because it's really strong :)

I have not! I loved the bread and the grilled meats were delicious. Also the fresh produce. Fruits and the coffee was great. Super nice people!

Glad you like it all and you have good memories from our country! :)

Would love to go back some day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49