Ancap Libertarianism flag

in #ancap7 years ago (edited)

130px-VforVoluntary_normal.svg.png

Dear Steemians

Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of Libertarians/Ancap moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]

800px-Ancapflag.svg.png

Sort:  

What is this?
Just color?

yeap Anap flag bro!! check it out when you get the time : )

What is anap flag?

Google it bro and M Rothbard

Ow it you maean

OK Mr, upvote and fullback, 😀

My thought of Libertarian/ancaps is.. They're almost there! So close.. And hopefully in time they get to full on anarchist.
Also hey, did you vote for the round 2 tie breaker yet..? I can't seem to find your vote and yours is the last one we are waiting on for that round.

Thanks Apoly so your not a fan of Ancap bro ? and I went with the lady dancing she turns around. sandrina.life

I wouldn't say I'm not a fan. I think they are really close! That's a good thing.
I just think they're a tiny bit off and that "no rulers" is most preferable. As opposed to just "the least amount of rulers possible".

Also, thanks for clarifying in regards to the vote! Cheers bud!

thanks Apolly love to hear your understanding of how Anarchism would work if not the Ancap way bro : ) been really busy recently and steemit is taking up too much of my time and getting me down abit : ( feels like im on here to much.

To me anarchism is just.. No rulers, people voluntarily interact, capitalism may or may not be a part of that, I just prefer to say.. "No Rulers" Strict anarchism, and not any other flavor or variant because.. "No Rulers" to me makes the most sense.

Bummer to hear you've been getting down and feel like you're spending too much time here! Maybe you need a break and to come back later refreshed. :)

thanks Apoly I think i feel its more time than I can give. I dont know but im going to cut back abit. thanks for your reply and support bro. How did you deal with moments like that when you just question the whole steemit thing. you have seen my come full circle again lol remember when I said a income ! lol

No problem. You're welcome and.. Umm..
To me steemit has always sort of been a side thing, I never planned on it becoming a full time job or anything like that, I'm just using it as much on the side as I can. Hopefully some day I actually get to cash out, but for now.. I'm not really looking at it like most people are.. In terms of trying to make money, I'm more just.. Enjoying the ride, and if things happen right.. Then I might make some money on top of doing what I already do, sharing my art and ideas.

Is this going to effect your judging in the competition..? Should I try to find another judge or something like that?

Thanks for the reply and understanding Apoly maybe getting another judge might be a good idea. sorry for letting you down. im trying to adjust to steemit it. thank you Apol

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Well..... It is quite ok

thanks : ) this one was

Easy, AnCaps're literally "extremely" for both, social and individual freedom. That's pure Lbertarianism. There's no ("libertarian") collectivist who understands the word Libertarianism correctly. (Austrian economiststs aren't left. They are capitalistic noble-prize winners. Voluntaryists have many things in common with AncCaps, but they aren't the same and your avatar is a voluntaristic symbol rather than just a anarcho-capitalistic one.

thanks for that rfeif you make many distinctions which make it not that clear. The point is trade, how do you trade in other scenarios Ancap explain pretty clearly .

This post has received a 4.88 % upvote, thanks to: @harj.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.61% vote... I was summoned by @harj! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 21.05% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @harj!

You got a 6.52% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @harj!

This post has received a 4.70 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @harj.

You got a 2.72% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @harj!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51