You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anatomy - hard but creative potential discovered!

in #anatomy5 years ago

Hi @miraicastel. I want to congratulate you on this initiative. It doesn't matter if you're not an expert cartoonist because just doing the drawings helps you memorize.
I'm going to make a suggestion: keep drawing and making your notes because that process is called reading-writing and is a way to activate memorization. The colors are also very useful because it is another way of remembering. I call it colormetry (I think that word does not exist).
I studied biology and I had to learn the names of the bones of the head of a fish (that's crazy!) But I applied this same technique and it went very well. Score 10/10
A cordial greeting

Sort:  

Wow thank you a lot! :D It is so nice to hear. And wow a fishs head must be complicated! ^^

cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64