You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who even questions a deasent guy like Adam Vs. The Man

in #anarcopulcho6 years ago (edited)

I am glad we both have become anarchist since then.

I now consider myself an Anarchist as long as it is approved by God.But if someone asks me to do something satanic "I CHOOSE TO STRIKE!" - I have to put my little disclamer here. I am a comedian. Adam is the man. Vote Adam for Not President.

Sort:  

Also iI have become a happy vegetarian! And a very awaikened Norwegian Citicen :)

If I had an army like that I would citizen arrest the fed, fbi, cia, fema, tsa and the rest of the nazis....

Yo R under Anarchist Citecen Arrest sir!! (mf puta gringo) "my bad just jokeing" , you will have to go with them sir, while i smoke weed over here. 420 :) //cheech and chong humor ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47