You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchy and Compassion

in #anarchy7 years ago

Anarchy for me, is just a label that the ordered isms must have to describe everything. I despise systems in all forms, humans have enslaved themselves by measuring, labelling and creating systems.

Sort:  

Don't despise systems in all forms...

Your body is a system
The Universe is a system...

Everything that is Primordial and Essential take the form of a system...

Except for the Almighty, everything is a system...

Let me just give you the definition of a system: a set of connected things or parts forming a complex whole...

Work on that hate...

But I agree with what I assume you meant by what you said: the socio-economic and political systems of our day and age are completely out-of-whack and twisted... They make absolutely no sense except serving the interest of a handful of lizards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49