You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchism Versus Mythology

in #anarchy7 years ago

Very well put sir! I too am an anarchist who refuses to be ruled by these suited terrorists. As I see it, it is just gang warfare and those who have the biggest gang write the rules.

Sort:  

Government: organized crime with better propaganda.

I have a few more posts in mind to cover some basic misconceptions about philosophical anarchism, too.

I have followed you, I look forward to reading your posts regarding philosophical anarchism. It is my belief that cryptocurrencies are going to allow people to remove themselves from "the system" without cutting themselves off from society..... Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55