OMG Fuck Facebook.

in #anarchy7 years ago

I could literally not possibly give less of a fuck.

I want to give all of Facebook a helicopter ride that never ends.

Ok, RJ, that's the anger speaking.

I just really love getting paid for what I do.

And I fucking hate assholes who take money from me.

image

Sort:  

You mean fuckbook.

Fucking fucking fuckbook, amitire???? What u been up to @dang007????

jUst hanging left.

Well, you gotta hang in some direction :)

what is growing faster right now; facebook or steemit?

facebook is at 2billion with 18% growth each year. Steemit is at 230,000,We need to spread the word to get to a million! lest do itt!

I think we can easily beat 18% growth rate. We have to be whooping that every month as is...

Mabey but Steemit will never do Facebook numbers, I think its to difficult for an average person to grasp.
It doesn't need to be Facebook, Facebook tried to be everything and I think its a fucking mess. Thats why im on here ignoring everyone I know and getting better content from strangers

facebook #s should never be the goal. quality over quantity...

Quality? Like 90% of steemit is cut and pasted articles and other people's content from youtube. I would say Steemit is nearly worse than Facebook at this point.

I disagree. Facebook is shit if you have shitty friends. Steem is better for me because i'm great at finding good content and following only bosses. 🐳🔛💰

Resteem!!! See if you hold to your end of the deal...lets pass this "hard earned" money around!! Sweeet!!!

Very cool!! Will be sure to follow and upvote!!

They do sucks. What are you doing to smash the status quo @jwolf?

let me rephrase: What vision of tomorrow does cryptocurrency show you?

I think will explode in future, but I am holding only some from top 20

any links to anger management techniques would be appreciated!!!

I just did a pool meeting about why most people on Facebook won't come over here to Steemit and why we don't give a shit! LOL

BP we totally do not give a fuck. No fucks to give. I have Steems to give. Shit. Anyone this thread show me a screenshot of a new steem account with a post saying @writewords brought me here --- I'll send the referer and the main account 2.5 SBD :) Nobody will see this -- that's my saving grace :) I can only honor this for the first one to do it :)

Haha Right? Me To All FB People and Vendors:

My sentiments exactly. Followed :)

Excellent! Following you as well.

Nice! Hahahha,

Apakah itu pesawat polisi,,,,

TY 4 ur comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77