You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations With A Commie

in #anarchy6 years ago

I've had practically the same discussion with him one/one and a half year ago. About the same things. Only my tone was a bit different lol.

I'm not gonna say much, only that with the keep working stop paying he means, that everybody in the world should keep continue to work, with no pay
and go to the store to get what the want or need without paying.
Basically get money out of the world/equation

This is what I remember could be wrong though.

Peace

Sort:  

oh the conversation was much longer... but really one-sided as this superior being pretended I am not worthy, while just hiding in his comfort zone of pompous righteousness, because cognitive dissonance prevented him/her from recognizing he had no argument at all from the beginning... it is a sect... and, oh the irony! how he projects it on others! :D

I always start with nice tone, but when someone comes to your blog, leaves some idiotic comments praising the most murderous ideology in history of human kind, pretending and lying, projecting making up facts on me, while unable to point one of them, like they read it all, know it all... while they probably just read some quotes of a few people who could not be more wrong... and listened to some Marxist idiots like these professors from the vid... without anything to support it... literally 0 argument, but rides this high horse of superior morality... I believe people should be treated the way they they deserve to be treated.
If there is no feedback it is unfair to them, because they will never have a chance to change their opinions and learn.

Otherwise it only encourages them. I do not want delusional people to offend me and the only peaceful people out there, with 0 logic or anything at all to support their claims. Spoiled brats need to be disciplined a little so they do not grow up to be sociopaths.

If he? had anything at all to present, I would be respectful. I think I still was. Being honest does not mean disrespect. It is not my business if truth offends someone. I did not insult, call him a fuckhead... just said true...

It is really annoying when spoiled brats that know nothing about nothing criticize you with their hallucination and then treat you like as if it was you who doesn't know anything... while they present NADA!

I am still waiting... but I know it will never come, because there cannot be any logical argument from someone who advocates the most wrong ideology, that surprisingly, after all the hundreds of millions of deaths and unimaginable suffering, still attracts these dummies...

victim-hood culture, moral righteousness, being offended as a moral victory... no personal responsibility, intolerant of diversity of thought, humorless...useless to others, entitled... all of these values should be opposed and the society should let them know these are not the values that are cherished by sane humans. It is my moral duty to oppose the values I do not value.
Otherwise this cancer will spread yet again.

If you are nothing, don't demand something.
Ask politely and people will be happy to help.

I am shocked to see (66) next to that name.

@freebornangel, care to comment? Maybe now? Or we can agree you lost the "debate" before you started?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31