You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Influence

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Hello cupiditasvivendi,

Andrea,

Thank you for the best wishes, it adds some sentimentality to my observation of the ever expanding archontic environmental descent that society insists upon.

In reading your words I perceive a great unsatisfied desire despite passionate pursuit of "love". Perhaps you want to justify your choice of underlying assumptions in equating the human art-form (life-form) as noble? Do you think humans are noble? I won't allow myself to assume what your underlying assumptions are, but I enjoy your writing and will now always look forward to it.

Emotionally, I perceive you and I are worlds apart, and I am grateful to know that you may be called to what I am not. My choice of underlying assumption has been established not by parental interaction. I know this to be true by the simple fact that I have chosen not to be psychopathic. I was literally raised in a basement, index fingers broken as an infant and consequently am blessed with an extensive history of suffering which adds a clarity that I would not wish on others. It is through suffering in clarity that I've earned acceptance of the realization that the human body is a prison. I appreciate the promise of an inevitable rescue by death. Until then I am straining at the leash, annoyed with those refusing to get off their knees.

Contrasting my misanthropic vision, the beauty of your inclination (nature) to approach the dying days of humanity with grace is very important, because I know there is no separateness and you are guided by purpose. You appear to approach this purpose with reverence for the human life-form as anything but prison.

However, crazy is as crazy does, and the human lineage is undeniably parasitic. As the biosphere collapses around me from geo-engineering crimes committed by the US military over more than seven decades, I am much more inclined to celebrate the music of "Rotting Christ" than "Simon and Garfunkel", however I own both. And in this moment I find myself feeling relief, and appreciation to have read your words confirming the realization that there is no separateness. However one only needs to turn their eyes back to the words I wrote preceding this sentence to find the thoughts that manifest our dialogue in this present moment.

Yes consciousness, an infinite awareness, is an element of paradigm I position to observe that which I decode as reality, while simultaneously rejecting faith in all forms. Every leap of faith seeks only to expand the blind-spot in my brain. I do not seek to turn away from infinite truth. I'm a unique individual, and nobody is special. In your question "Can I really be" I offer the answer that there is nothing but "be". Consciousness does not require belief or thought. In the statement "I am", any words positioned after the word "am" is just story (ego). I simply "am". Our ego trades stories because that's how it is done here in the biological prison matrix.

Thank you for the link you've provided, I'm always looking for new material to observe. I'm not "conditioned" towards submission or anything else as I am no-"thing". I'm doing what I want, when I want, with whoever I want. The human life-form is over-rated but I have found no evidence that everlasting life (existence) is avoidable and so someday I hope to choose consciousness devoid of matter if the choice presents itself. Until then I'm busy looking for others straining at the leash.

Please have a very nice day.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45