How the Meek Inherit: You've Got to Say "No."

in #anarchy6 years ago

For those who may need to hear this. It may seem cryptic to those that don't get it, but this video is not for them, anyway, so it doesn't matter.

~~~~~~~~

~@kafkanarchy84

~~~~~~~~

IMG_1343.JPG

Sort:  

The lost word.

Preach it, brother. Amen and Amen.

I had some trouble following as I was so captivated by the Glenfiddich on the shelf...

I share the sentiment... probably... was that a rant with a specific matter or cause?!...

Anyways... I say "Yes" to saying "No".

:)

Haha. I am easily distracted by Scotch as well.

-11 on your rep should tell you something. Go read your Bible and leave me the fuck alone, Botty McBotface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47