Weekly Advice For Day-To-Day Life #6 - Determination

in #anarchy7 years ago

          Hey everybody, the latest "Weekly Advice" is now up on minds.com/volanarchist and on https://vid.me/bbF4d! Feel free to check it out, share it, and leave any comments about what you think! Once again, I do feel the need to apologize for the inability to embed these videos on Steemit, but until Steemit is able to allow for other video streaming sites to embed their videos here, I'll simply have to keep making posts with links to the videos and keep making written versions of "Weekly Advice".

         I've also been toying with the idea of writing out these "Weekly Advice" pieces and then making recordings based off of what I've written. I may also be doing videos of the previous pieces in the series, but let me know what you think about this and if you all would be interested in seeing content like that! Thank you!


Thank you all for your continued support of the VolAnarchist brand! If you like this content, please be sure to up-vote it and feel free to share it with others!  

If you have any suggestions on articles for the near  future or if  you would like to see any changes to the current  format, let me know through contacting me on the social media platforms  listed below:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26