You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you willing to risk it all for ideology? I am. The money and wealth is secondary.

in #anarchy6 years ago

I do not need so many consumer objects, I just like to eat well and have financial freedom to not go to the office again. I'm holding with all my crypts right now, 90% of my money is placed in cryptocurrencies, I have some confidence in This, if I sell now I will lose a few thousand dollars that I have managed to save since I started with all this. For now I'm holding on to everything, and I'll see how when this goes up and goes up even more than it was a few days ago, my savings in cryptocurrencies will also rise, they will make me more money.

Sort:  

I started out with something like 5% in Cryptos, because I'm so damn sensible and conservative..now I'm at like 45-50%. Haha. Maybe more like 35% now after the correction, but cryptos have been good to me as well. I won't abandon them as long as everything makes sense with them. If I found a lot of reasons to sell, I would. I can't find any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48