You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Said "If You Want Anarchy, Go To Somalia" — So Here I Am

in #anarchy6 years ago

Yeah, warring gangs/civil war. You seem to have thought this anarchy thing through but the MSM programmed meaning of anarchy (bloody chaos) does conjure up this image...
Is humanity ready for anarchy? Or would we have to reinvent the Police (eek) to keep a lid on things for a while?

Sort:  

I believe anarchy starts with each individual by achieving 100% freedom through 100% responsibility. Once more and more people get that there won't be any more need for the state and its force and it will become obsolete.
Surely if the state would disappear over night at this stage of human evolution, we would be in deep shit.

They do say "anyone with a colour TV can't be bothered to fight"! If I had all my income tax money returned, I might even buy a dvd player too! lol.... My point is, with no fiat/government people would really start to chill out.
(for the record, i dont have a tv)

I don't have a TV either :D
But I suppose getting all your income tax back is unlikely to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31