You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Enterprise

in #anarchy7 years ago

Good Morning CryptoCannon,
Im sorry I haven't replied to any of your posts in some time, I've been busy running in the rat race to get some of that "fiat" so that i can trade it for the "Currency" of the future.
You brought up a lot of High Ideas in the video, i like it! I'll just focus on one. "Money" I think this is where we need to start.

What exactly is "Money"? What is the difference between money and currency, is there a difference?(rhetorical question)
Why isn't the general world populous educated in these simple but important Ideals? I think if we all understood and connected the real value of money to where it comes from we wouldn't be so easily fooled by the "big dogs" as you called them.
Personally I believe we the people are the "BIG DAWGS" and the powers to be are like those little lap dogs that bark at everything because their owners just haven't snipped at them to reinforce their true place in the "Pack". I think the Big Dawgs are getting ready to take a piece out of the yapping dogs ass. Thats why I believe you see this move into crypto currencies, because even though most of us can't put a finger on it, we intuitively know something is wrong, that the rules of the game just don't seem to be what we remember or that maybe mid way in this game they have changed.

I know there is nothing wrong with me or you, the system is broken, we need to start playing the game by our rules.
And I think the first rule to read and understand fully is "MONEY"
Lets talk about it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93