Sort:  

'Beaten the system' is wrong term in my opinion. System don't exist, it's not some living entity that can force you on anything. What exist are the people who believe that system exist and must be obeyed. What he done is explain to judge that she can't have authority over his life, because no one can't. Authority is illusion! Recommend you to read two articles I wrote (link on bottom of this article), I explain it more there.

I hear you on that, what I was relating to was the people that try to enforce their laws and ideals on us, they donot force me personally but unfortunately alot of people are disempowered and because of that they are forced into things. It is important to educate ourselves and know our rights, but alot of people are far from that as well. Society in places has been severely diluted down. This is the system I talk about.

We are all anarchist already...we all believe no one has right to force anyone else to do something. Democracy is using force in the name of many. Forcing someone to do something is form of satanism, when you think about it, that is main principle of democracy. Demo(n)cracy to be precise.

I know what you wantd to say. Just saying, sometimes we choose wrong words like 'fighting the system'. Spreading truth is no fighting anything, the truth never fights and ever is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32