You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paddling out; Surfing the wave. Why I am into Cryptocurrencies.

in #anarchy6 years ago

The surfers on the wave now are in a pretty good spot. So are mountain men who only barter and trade in silver and gold. Either way seems good to me. All I know is, once crypto becomes a tool of the state for war, extortion, violence, and destruction, said "crypto" is no longer anything more than a shitcoin. And a super shitcoin at that, to be avoided like an STD.

What a brilliant peice a writing mate and so true. I've been into crypto for a decent amount of time now but I've been a stacker for a lot longer. The volitilty right now is awesome for trading in and out of coins and turning profits into precious metals and other tangible assets.
I said in someone else's post earlier that I was still on the fence regarding cryptos and whether they were a government psy-op however if being into them now means I have complete financial freedom from this insipid system in the future then I'm all for them. People need to stay nimble and be ready to exit when the time is right, if it's a big scam then the greedy will be the ones who pay the price.
Pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered!

Sort:  

People need to stay nimble and be ready to exit when the time is right, if it’s a big scam then the greedy will be the ones who pay the price. Pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered!

Man, you said it all here I think! And “nimble” is the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88