Sort:  

I really loved this video. Especially the part about female and male energy. I've always been interested in history, spirituality and so on. But due to work and the pressure to make a lot of money all of my interest have gone away. So recently I had enough and quit my new job so now I'm all in to find my self again.
Always love to Watch videos like this since it reminds me to be true to myself.

Thanks Nicole, yes so important we reconnect with who we truly are. Making big life decisions like that is bold but necessary if we want to take a more authentic path. Good luck with it :)

Yes, I totally agree. For me it was truly life changing since I need to wake up and find out who I really am and what I want to do with my life. Keep on making these great posts :)

Yes its not always easy, but if you have that intention the Universe will show you the way. Keep your posts up too1 :)

Thank you :) I will try to make sure I post at least once a day :)

Hey, what do you use for your Snap? It looks really good.

I just used Google images for this one.

Love the message Tony. You're absolutely correct. The monied interests are preventing this message from getting to the mainstream, holistic doctors are laughed out of any mainstream platforms (if not killed to prevent their research from getting out) and all the science journals and studies are bankrolled by the very industries that are poisoning us and selling us the medical solutions for all those conditions! Disgusting.

Yes but I think they are panicking, its just a house of cards waiting to come down once we all wake up!

Congratulations @tonysayers33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42