You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on world power

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

That is a nice fairy tail. That there is no group of men ruling the world. If that was the case, I wouldn't be on steemit. I would simply be living my life, trying to climb an invisible ladder made of fake Federal reserve Notes and the twin towers would still be standing. To utterly deny that a conspiracy of men with influence and wealth are ruling the world for the interests of themselves is preposterous especially regarding the massive amount of evidence to the contrary, including but not limited to these quotes, I would suggest you do more research into the "powers that shoudn't be"...

John F Kennedy:

David Rockefeller

Charles August Lindbergh Sr

Carroll Quigley

Never mind the existence of Bilderberg, not sure how you can make the claims you made without addressing this group:

Or the Bohemian Grove, totally normal to you I guess, not even worth mentioning somehow in your article?

I guess the Group of Thirty doesn't exist either right?

Do I even need to keep going at this point or are you willing to admit you might be wrong? That the "powers that shouldn't be" amount to what qualifies as a conspiracy? As the overwhelming amount of evidence shows?

Sort:  

@titusfrost - wow. Such an aggressive post from a bit of meandering on my part - I mean I don't claim to know all the answers! I was just thinking out loud.

But what I do know is that inequality is vast!

Even if there are no real "world leaders", there are for shure too many too rich people compared to the rest. These guys claim the leadership against each other and in order to gain more power they fight. The problem is that any control over someone else imbalances the power and grows the damage of a conflict. So these "fights" are called wars an the Damage is huge... And there comes money and governments into play...

So i see the only stable solution truely is anarchy with one problem.
Unfortunalely the way to get there ist bloody. Just because people refuse to think an act for themselves, and these people have to go...
Today these people fight for the military, collect taxes, and so on. In a brighter future such people hopefully just arent raised.

It seems harsh, but i really think the only Laws that should exist are natural law (philosophical) and Physical Law for individuals which dont get the first one.

Check out Mark Passio:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTqcKb3T1QVbOHT8LIFs3xg
Really great information to straighten your worldview...

Yep. I agree with this. I mean i was purely thinking on a basis of having one or two leaders for the world would be such in depth resources and communication on a scale of 'bloody hell' - I think there's far too many events which one or two people can solely control

There are basically 2 extreme models... absolute freedom or the total control by some instance. In my opinion the first way can work but doesnt have to. The second just cannot.
At least in my definition of a "working" system.
Even if it where possible for anybody or a piece of software to manage all of our concerns, which is like you wrote, pretty impossible. We still would have the problem of electing the "best world leader" or wrinting down rules to every aspect of our life. Just like we tried :)
In order for total control to work, one would need every possible information about everything everytime... Like seen in some scifi movies.
I would not like to live in such a world... do you?

No chance! Not at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44