You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be a Crook

in #anarchy6 years ago

Humph.... I want out, out of debt, out of this monetary system, these banks, credit card companies, all of it.... that’s where I have been driving to for a couple years now and I should be there soon.... but I never actually look at it this way, we truly are slaves. We need more people to wake up and escape this .... guess I’ll keep telling everyone I can even if they think I am crazy

Sort:  

I'm the same, you aren't crazy, all is well. It's all bollocks! People will realise this soon. Welcome to the world of the awakened. Good times are coming if we can wake the rest up... Much love, God bless!

I hope your right I keep working on it though.

Peace:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86