You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to trade comfort when you´re 70 for your dreams when you´re 20

in #anarchy7 years ago

It's funny how much our stories line up. I was 26 when my project was canceled, which was 1 year and 2 months ago. I get into the "how can you live without a real job?" talk so often that I had it in one of my dreams last night. Schwee!

Sort:  

Oh my God!! You remembered the Schwee! :D :D You just made my day!
I know, from the moment we met I knew we were so similar, I can´t believe how many "of us" we can find in the steemstreets right now, seems like we came to the right place huh?
Lol actually dreaming about it... are you me? I get an undescribable anxiety when I can´t explain people what made me take this path, or maybe they just don´t understand... either way, I´m so glad I don´t owe anyone an explanation!
Schweee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41