The Triumphant Return of Sound Money

in #anarchy7 years ago

Umicore__silver_gold_bars-photo-co-A-Practical-Perspective-on-Gold-and-Silver.jpg

I have to applaud the citizens of the great state of Arizona for passing laws to not only re-recognize gold and silver as legal tender, but also to remove taxation on gold and silver coins.

This is a straight up repudiation of the fiat debt web we're currently finding ourselves in thanks to the not-so-trusty Federal Reserve Banking cartel.

One thing that can be learned from generations of Rothschild financiers is this: diversify your wealth. The traditional diversification was 33% art and collectibles, 33% equities and bonds and 33% land and direct businesses. While I don't exactly allocate along those same lines (probably due to the fact that I don't share that kind of ultra deity-level wealth, I'm merely power level 9000) I do definitely possess hedges that contain intrinsic and functional value.

Here's to Arizona!

Source: https://www.moneymetals.com/news/2017/05/23/az-ends-taxation-bullion-coins-001079

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this article!

No problem. :) My career and area of expertise is financial services...so my life revolves around the wealth of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29