You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill Your Idols: The End of Idolatry is the Beginning of True Freedom!

in #anarchy7 years ago

Great Job. I started 25 years ago. I killed them all including my parents and my teachers, metaphorically. I installed my mine as my king and gave him my brain as a crown. Not to follow any body until my mind gives me green light and one thing at a time. And I made sure that I control my brain and no one else. I respectfully revolted against my old self, my parent and my religion started from scratch 25 years ago. It feels so great when you do your own discoveries and keep it for you self. And share it with those who ask.

Sort:  

This is excellent. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62