You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new anarchist!

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

That was one of the best reads I've read on steemit! Thanks a lot man, that was very insightful and I must check out that book by G Edward Griffin, I've heard a lot about it and I am yet to read it. If the politicians can't do it and the system has failed we must create our own system, not of governance, but of decentralization. I believe within time people shall be able to live amongst each other peacefully and the very thought of violence, fraud and misuse of power will be an element of the past. Have a nice day brotha.

Sort:  

Investing some assets in Bitcoin would not be a bad idea, and a bunch of silver, it is heavy to carry but useful as payment when the economy crashes! It will be the greatest crash ever! There's going to be a fallout and eventually to default.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78