You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAGA...?

in #anarchy7 years ago

I've got to admit, I didn't know what it meant until last November when my friend used it to describe a voter. As a pacifist, vegetarian and protector of unpolluted air, water and organic food, I am horrified by the fascist's elimination of the EPA. Those types of laws make the west coast what it is today. It looks like the rest of the public is on reactive mode, now. I just want to find a good job and save up for a Tesla. My bike works, but supporting Elon Musk might be the only way a civil servant can combat big oil, other than protesting peacefully.

Sort:  

I'm sorry the job isn't working out. I hope you find something good quickly. Work is hard, yo. Testlas are expensive. It'll be quite some time before I could justify buying one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65