End the War on Drugs

in #anarchy8 years ago

The state should have no say in what you or I put in our bodies.

Instead of 'decriminalized' or 'legalized', how about using the term 'unregulated'? Because that is what it should be.

There should be no legislation that dictates what I put in my own body by my own choice, where I grow it or make it, or who I sell it to or buy it from. And it doesn't matter if we are talking about marijuana, tomatoes, or raw milk.

For the record, I don't use drugs except for caffeine and maybe an infrequent, occasional drink, but what you do with your body is NONE of my business. I am in no way endorsing drug use, only vehemently against the state in any way interfering in your life.

Sort:  

Are you familiar with "estoppel"? I've made quite a few people who want to support laws that punish victimless crimes mad with it.

https://mises.org/library/punishment-and-proportionality-estoppel-approach-0

Here yee here yee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70